The initial line-up for Wakarusa 2010 has been announced. Following an appearance in 2009, STS9 will return to the event, which will take place at Ozark, Arkansas’ Mulberry Mountain from June 3-6. The Disco Biscuits, Slightly Stoopid, Blues Traveler, John Butler Trio, Zappa Plays Zappa, ALO, Lotus, EOTO, Big Gigantic, Truth & Salvage Co. and The Machine are all on the bill. Acts confirmed to deliver two sets at the fest include: Railroad Earth, JJ Grey & MOFRO, Ivan Neville’s Dumpstaphunk, Boombox, Split Lip Rayfield and Trampled by Turtles. Tickets for Wakarusa 2010 are now on sale.