Sam Bush Band, Leftover Salmon, Del McCoury Band and Yonder Mountain String Band are among the acts scheduled to appear at the 37th Telluride Bluegrass Festival. The multi-day event will return to Telluride, CO’s Town Park from June 17-20. In addition to festival regulars like Tim O’Brien Band, Jerry Douglas, Punch Brothers featuring Chris Thile and Peter Rowan, this year’s event will feature the likes of Josh Ritter Band and Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros. Festival veteran Bela Fleck will also return to perform with both Zakir Hussain and Edgar Meyer and Telluride House Band. The latter group will also feature Bush, Douglas, Meyer and others. Other acts scheduled to appear include: Hot Rize, Carolina Chocolate Drops, John Cowan Band,
Imelda May, Cadillac Sky, Mumford & Sons, The Drepung Monks, Sarah Jarosz and The Hillbenders. Four-day passes are now available.