Joe Russo produced seven of the nine tracks on Matt Trowbridge’s new release. Radio Soap Star Opera “was recorded in 7 days over 3 years.” The roster of musicians on the disc, also includes Dave Dreiwitz, Marco Benevento, Sean Bones, Stuart Bogie, Andrew Southern, Ryan Thornton, and Kevin Kendrick. What’s more, Trowbridge is offering free downloads of the entire disc at his site, explaining, “The idea was to get great musicians together in order to have fun and make good songs better…It’s not gonna be sold anywhere ever.”

Here is a look at Trowbridge performing with Kendrick, Southern and Russo.