While in Colorado for a few shows with the Allman Brothers Band, Warren Haynes taped a solo show for the etown radio program earlier this week. The guitarist ran through a number of his own songs and regular covers, including “Beautifully Broken,” “I’ll Be The One,” “Forevermore” and “Frozen Fear.” In addition, the program’s host, Nick Forrester, added pedal steel to “Soulshine.” Langhorne Slim and his band also appeared on the program and later sat in with Haynes for “I Shall Be Released” and “Wild Horses.”